2017/2018 Important Dates 2017-06-19T15:02:08+00:00
  • First Day of Classes
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Break – Closed
    Tuesday, November 21 – Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Classes resume Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Holiday Break – Closed
    Monday, December 18, 2017 – Monday, January 1, 2018
    Classes resume Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Spring Break – Closed
    Monday, March 26 – Saturday, March 31, 2018
    Classes resume Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Memorial Day – Closed
    Monday, May 28, 2018
    Classes resume Tuesday, May 29, 2018